You need to have the Adobe Flash Player installed to see this calendar.


USEFUL WEBSITES

American Farm Bureau Federation http://www.fb.org
Armada Fairgrounds http://www.armadafair.org
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan http://bcbsm.com
Farm Bureau Insurance http://www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com
Farm Service Agency http://www.fsa.usda.gov
Macomb Conservation District http://www.macombconservationdistrict.org
Macomb County Clerks Office http://www.macombcountymi.gov/clerksoffice
Macomb County Farm Bureau http://macomb.michfb.com
Medicare Information http://www.medicare.gov
Michigan Department of Agriculture http://www.michigan.gov/mdard
Michigan Farm Bureau http://www2.michfb.com
Michigan Farm Marketing & Agri-Tourism Association http://www.MichiganFarmFun.com
Michigan Governor http://www.michigan.gov/gov
Michigan House of Representatives http://www.house.michigan.gov
Michigan Kids - Bugs, Weather, Food & Farm Fun http://www.michigan.gov/kids
Michigan Secretary of State http://www.michigan.gov/sos
Michigan Senate http://www.senate.michigan.gov
MSU Extension - Macomb County http://www.macombcountymi.gov/msuextension
My American Farm http://www.MyAmericanFarm.org
Natural Resources Conservation Services http://www.nrcs.usda.gov
Secretary of State http://www.michigan.gov/sos
United States Department of Agriculture http://www.usda.gov/wps/portal/usda/usdahome
U.S. House of Representatives http://www.house.gov
U.S. Senate http://www.senate.gov
USDA Farm Service Agency http://www.fsa.usda.gov
White House http://www.whitehouse.gov/government

 

City-Township-Village Offices:
Armada http://www.armada.net
Armada Township http://www.armadatwp.org
Bruce Township http://www.brucetwp.org
Center Line http://www.centerline.gov
Chesterfield Twp http://www.chesterfieldtwp.org
Clinton Township http://www.clintontownship-mi.gov
Eastpointe http://www.cityofeastpointe.net
Fraser http://www.ci.fraser.mi.us
Harrison Township http://www.harrison-township.org
Lenox Township http://www.lenoxtwp.org
Macomb Township http://www.macomb-mi.gov
Mount Clemens http://www.cityofmountclemens.com
New Baltimore http://www.cityofnewbaltimore.com
New Haven http://www.infomi.com/city/newhaven
Ray Township http://www.raytwp.org
Roseville http://www.roseville-mi.gov
Richmond http://www.cityofrichmond.net
Romeo http://villageofromeo.org/
Richmond Township http://www.richmondtwp.org
St. Clair Shores http://www.stclairshores.net
Shelby Township http://www.shelbytwp.org
Sterling Heights http://www.sterling-heights.net
Utica http://www.cityofutica.org
Warren http://www.cityofwarren.org
Washington Township http://www.washingtontownship.org