Volunteer of the Month

Sharon Rabe

Sharon
Rabe



You need to have the Adobe Flash Player installed to see this calendar.

Community Action Groups

Community Action Groups

Michiagn Ag Council

Young People's Citizenship Seminar

Visit our YouTube channel

Follow us on Twitter

Visit our Facebook page

Sign up for text messages

Learn More

Young Farmer Events

You need to have the Adobe Flash Player installed to see this calendar.

Young Farmer State Committee

District Map

District 1 - St. Joseph
Cody Johncock
C: (269) 760-9425
Email: cody.johncock@gmail.com

District 1 - Van Buren
Abbey Dorr
C: (269) 806-4528
Email: abadorr@hotmail.com

District 2 - Branch
Brian Preston, Vice-Chair
Spouse: Carrie
C: (517) 376-1350
Email: prestonbc@dmcibb.net

District 2 - Jackson
Luke Thorne
Spouse: Amanda
C: (517) 206-9967
Email: sheepfarmer02@yahoo.com

District 3 - VACANT

District 3 - Monroe
Sarah Mathe
Spouse: Mark
C: (734) 915-4544
Email: cowgirl_us_24@yahoo.com

District 4 - Kent
Brian Heffron
Spouse: Katie
C: (616) 560-4240
Email: bryan@heffronfarms.com

District 4 - Ionia
Jason McCormack
Spouse: Maddie
H: (517) 566-8981
Email: jmccormack@centurytel.net

District 5 - Eaton
Brett Roberts
Spouse: Megan
C: (517) 881-0866
Email: b.roberts442@sbcglobal.net

District 5 - Clinton
Caleb Stewart
Spouse: Teresa
C: (517) 749-2219
Email: stewa220@yahoo.com

District 6 - Lapeer
Jo Goodwin
Spouse: Ryan
C: (810) 656-7023
Email: wrfarmsnbranch@gmail.com

District 6 - Macomb
Amanda Kutchey
C: (586) 855-8712
Email: kutcheya@gmail.com

District 7 - Oceana
Michael DeRuiter, Chair
Spouse: Amanda
C: (231) 750-9604
Email: deruitermichael@yahoo.com

District 7 - Montcalm
Heather Waldron
Spouse: Keith
H: (989) 235-3276
Email: khzgwaldron@gmail.com

District 8 - Gratiot
Brent Skinner
Spouse: Jessica
C: (989) 236-5014
Email: brent.jbt@cmsinter.net

District 8 - Isabella
Abe Pasch
Spouse: Misty
C: (989) 506-3308
Email: abe.pasch@yahoo.com

District 9 - Benzie-Manistee
Adam Putney
Spouse: Jessica
C: (231) 499-4436
Email: putneyadam@yahoo.com

District 9 - NW Michigan
Adam Wagner
Spouse: Betsy
C: (231) 218-0255
Email: adam@wagnerfarmsmi.com

District 10 - Antrim
Greg Shooks, 3rd Member
Spouse: Jenny
H: (231) 649-6789
Email: gjshooks@torchlake.com

District 10 - Charlevoix
Isaac Matchett
Spouse: Brianna
C: (616) 547-2154
Email: matchettsheep@hotmail.com

District 11 - Hiawathaland
Amber Hanson
Spouse: Ted
H: (906) 384-6415
Email: hansonfamily03@hotmail.com

District 11 - Iron Range
Rebecca Nord
Spouse: Robert
C: (906) 221-3609
Email: nordbeckie@hotmail.com